You can delete a predefined or custom categorization rule if you no longer need it. After you delete a categorization rule, Veeam ONE Business View will reset the group value that was assigned with the help of the rule. That is, objects that were placed to a Veeam ONE Business View group with the help of the categorization rule will be removed from the group.
To delete a categorization rule:
- Open Veeam ONE Business View.
- Open the Configuration tab.
- In the menu on the left, click Rules.
- Choose the necessary rule in the list and click Delete at the top of the rules list.
- In the displayed dialog box, click Yes to confirm deletion.