--- title: "Deleting Reports" description: "If you no longer need a report, you can delete it. Note that you can only delete reports that you have previously saved to My Reports. To delete a report: Open Veeam ONE Web Client. Open the Saved Reports tab." canonical: "https://helpcenter.veeam.com/docs/one/userguide/delete_reports.html" breadcrumb: "User Guide > Reports > Deleting Reports" dateModified: "2026-10-23" --- # Deleting Reports If you no longer need a report, you can delete it. Note that you can only delete reports that you have previously saved to *My Reports*. To delete a report: 1. Open Veeam ONE Web Client. 2. Open the **Saved Reports** tab. 3. In the hierarchy on the left, select the necessary report. 4. In the displayed list of reports, click a saved report that you want to delete. 5. At the top of the report parameters, right-click the necessary report and select **Delete** in the context menu. 6. In the displayed dialog box, click **Delete** to confirm report deletion.