Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure 1.0
User Guide
Related documents

Removing Worker Configuration

When you remove a worker configuration, Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure permanently removes all worker instances that have been created for this configuration from the Azure resource group.

If you remove a worker configuration and some of the workers are currently processing a backup or restore to\from backup repositories, the removal of these workers will be delayed up until they finish the operation.

To remove a worker configuration, do the following:

  1. In the System Menu, click Configuration.
  2. In the inventory pane, in the Administration section, select Workers.
  3. Open the Configuration tab.
  4. Select a worker configuration.

Use the search field at the top to find records you need.

  1. Click Remove.

Removing Worker Configuration

This Document Help Center
User GuideREST API ReferenceVeeam Backup & Replication User Guide
I want to report a typo

There is a misspelling right here:

 

I want to let the Veeam Documentation Team know about that.