If you no longer want to use any of the configured backup accounts, you can remove such accounts from the processing list.
To remove backup accounts from the list, do the following:
- Open the Organizations view.
- In the inventory pane, right-click an organization and select Manage backup accounts.
- In the Backup Accounts Manager dialog, under the Account column, deselect accounts that you no longer want to use and click OK.