Step 6. Specify Restore Options

At this step of the wizard, select restore options and click Restore.

You can select the following options:

  • Changed items. Allows you to restore data that has been modified in your production environment.
  • Missed items. Allows you to restore missed items.
  • Restore shared access. Allows you to restore shared access.
  • History restore options. Allows you to select a version:
  • Overwrite. To overwrite data in the production environment by recovering only the latest version of the document from the backup.
  • Merge. To merge an existing version of the document with that of a backup version.

If not selected, all the versions in the production environment will be replaced with the corresponding data from the backup file.

Copying Microsoft OneDrive Data

I want to report a typo

There is a misspelling right here:

 

I want to let the Veeam Documentation Team know about that.