Help Center
Choose product document...
Veeam PN 1.0
User Guide

Removing Clients

If a client no longer requires accessing the VPN, you can remove the client from the network hub portal.

To remove a client:

  1. Log in to the network hub portal as a Portal Administrator.
  2. In the configuration menu on the left, click Clients.
  3. In the clients list, select the client and click Remove at the top of the list.

Removing Clients 

Veeam Large Logo

User Guide