Resetting Network Hub Settings

In this article

    If necessary, you can reset network hub settings. When you reset the network hub settings, you discard all changes that you have made since you deployed the network hub appliance. The appliance is rolled back to the impersonalized state, and you can configure network hub settings anew with the Initial Configuration wizard.

    To reset network hub settings:

    1. Log in to the network hub portal as a Portal Administrator.
    2. In the configuration menu on the left, click Settings.
    3. Click the System tab.
    4. Click Reset.

    Resetting Network Hub Settings 

    I want to report a typo

    There is a misspelling right here:

     

    I want to let the Veeam Documentation Team know about that.