Help Center
Choose product document...
Veeam Endpoint Backup FREE 1.5
User Guide

Deleting Veeam Endpoint Backup Jobs

You can delete Veeam Endpoint backup jobs.

When you delete a Veeam Endpoint backup job, Veeam Backup & Replication removes all records about the job from its database and console. When the user starts a new Veeam Endpoint backup job session manually or the job starts automatically by schedule, the job will appear in the Veeam Backup & Replication console again, and records about a new job session will be stored to the Veeam Backup & Replication database. To remove the job permanently, you must delete the job and unassign access rights permissions for this user from the backup repository.

To remove a job:

  1. In Veeam Backup & Replication, open the Backup & Replication view.
  2. Under the Jobs node, click Endpoint Backup.
  3. Click Delete on the toolbar or right-click the necessary job in the working area and select Delete.

Click to zoom in

Veeam Large Logo

User Guide

Veeam Backup & Replication Documentation

Veeam ONE Documentation

Veeam Management Pack Documentation