Resetting Site Gateway Settings

In this article

    If necessary, you can reset site gateway settings. When you reset gateway settings, you discard all changes that you have made since you deployed the site gateway appliance. The appliance is rolled back to the impersonalized state, and you can configure site gateway settings anew with the Initial Configuration wizard.

    To reset site gateway settings:

    1. Log in to the site gateway portal.
    2. In the configuration menu on the left, click Settings.
    3. Click the System tab.
    4. In the Reset field, click Reset.

    Resetting Site Gateway Settings