Step 7. Specify Network Settings

In this article

    [This step applies only if you have selected the Restore to a new location, or with different settings option at the Restore Mode step of the wizard]

    At the Network step of the wizard, choose the network to which the restored VMs will be connected:

    1. Select a VM and click Network.
    1. In the Select Network window, select a network and click OK.

    Note

    If you do not want to connect a VM to any virtual network, select the VM in the list and click Disconnect.

    Step 7. Specify Network Settings