Resetting Halted Storage Plans

To reset a HALTED storage plan, follow the instructions provided in section Resetting Storage Plans.

Note

When you reset a storage plan, Orchestrator returns it to the DISABLED state without making any changes to the external virtual infrastructure. That is why you may need to manually adjust the infrastructure to make the plan become consistent with the virtual environment again.