Resetting Halted Restore Plans

In this article

    To reset a HALTED restore plan, follow the instructions provided in section Resetting Restore Plans.

    Note

    When you reset a restore plan, Orchestrator returns it to the DISABLED state without making any changes to the external virtual infrastructure. That is why you may need to manually adjust the infrastructure to make the plan become consistent with the virtual environment again.