Deleting Reports

In this article

    If you no longer need a report, you can delete it. Note that you can only delete reports that you have previously saved to My Reports.

    To delete a report:

    1. Open Veeam ONE Web Client.
    2. Open the Reports section.
    3. Open the Saved Reports tab.
    4. In the hierarchy on the left, select the necessary folder.
    5. In the displayed list of reports, click a saved report that you want to delete.
    6. At the top of the report parameters, click Delete.

    Alternatively, you can right-click the necessary report and select Delete in the context menu.

    1. In the displayed dialog box, click Delete to confirm report deletion.