Editing Orchestration Plans
In addition to default orchestration plan settings that you specify when creating a plan, you can also specify granular settings to customize the plan. The Orchestrator UI allows you to adjust the following:
You cannot edit an orchestration plan if the plan is in the IN USE mode. If an orchestration plan is in the ENABLED mode, you can edit only plan properties. To allow editing plan properties and other plan settings, you must disable the plan.
For the list of modes that different types of orchestration plans can acquire, see Running and Scheduling Replica Plans, Running and Scheduling CDP Replica Plans, Running and Scheduling Restore Plans, Running and Scheduling Storage Plans and Running and Scheduling Cloud Plans.