Step 3. Configure Report Retention Settings

By default, Orchestrator retains full reports for 1 year and summary reports for 3 years in its database. However, you can specify any other time period, which allows you to consume less storage space by deleting reports that are older than the specified period:

  1. Switch to the Administration page.
  2. Navigate to Settings.
  3. In the Report retention section, specify for how long you want full and summary reports to be retained in the Orchestrator database.
  4. Click Save.

Important

The specified retention settings will apply to all Orchestrator reports in all scopes.

Configuring UI Inactivity Timeout

By default, Orchestrator signs you out if the Web UI is inactive for 60 minutes. However, you can modify this interval — for example, decrease it to reduce the risk of unauthorized access.

Configuring Report Retention Settings

Page updated 2026-06-09

Page content applies to build 13.1.0.483