Deleting Backup Report Configuration

In this article

    You can delete saved backup report configurations that you no longer need. These can be report configurations created both in the Veeam Service Provider Console Client Portal, and configurations created by the Administrator Portal users.

    Required Privileges

    To perform this task, a user must have one of the following roles assigned: Company Owner, Company Administrator, Location Administrator.

    Deleting Backup Report Configuration

    To delete one or more backup report configurations:

    1. Log in to Veeam Service Provider Console.

    For details, see Accessing Veeam Service Provider Console.

    1. In the menu on the left, click Reports.
    2. Open the Configurations tab.
    3. Select the necessary report configurations and click Remove at the top of the list.
    4. In the displayed window, click Yes to confirm removal.