Undoing Failover by Cloud Failover Plan

In this article

    You can undo failover for all VMs added to the cloud failover plan at once. When you undo failover, you switch the workload back to original VMs and discard all changes that were made to VM replicas during failover.

    To undo failover by a cloud failover plan:

    1. Log in to Veeam Cloud Connect Portal. The Failover Plans view will automatically open.
    2. In the working area, select the necessary cloud failover plan and click Undo.

    To quickly find the necessary cloud failover plan, you can use the search field at the top-right of the working area.

    1. Monitor the undo failover process and view results.

    Undoing Failover by Cloud Failover Plan