Undoing Failover by Cloud Failover Plan

You can undo failover for all VMs added to the cloud failover plan at once. When you undo failover, you switch the workload back to original VMs and discard all changes that were made to VM replicas during failover.

To undo failover by a cloud failover plan:

  1. Open the Home view.
  2. In the inventory pane, expand the Replicas node and click Failover Plans.
  3. In the working area, right-click the necessary cloud failover plan and select Undo.
  4. In the displayed window, click Yes to confirm the operation.

Undo Failover by Cloud Failover Plan

Page updated 4/17/2024

Page content applies to build 12.1.1.56