Restoring Users Data
You can restore data of all user profiles configured on the protected computer.
When you restore user profiles data, Veeam Agent restores the home folders of all users that were set on the Veeam Agent computer at the moment of backup. If the computer, on which you plan to perform the restore, contains users with the same name as in the backup, all data of these users will be overwritten.
Consider the following about restoring user profiles data:
In This Section