Removing Virtual Network Configuration Backups
Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure applies the configured retention policy settings to automatically remove virtual network configuration backups created by the Virtual Network Configuration Backup policy. If necessary, you can also remove the backed-up data manually.
If you remove a configuration record for an Azure subscription, all virtual network configuration backups for the selected subscription will be removed.
To remove backed-up data manually, do the following:
- Navigate to Protected Data > Virtual Network.
- Select the configuration record for which you want to remove the backed-up data and click Remove.