Removing Worker Profiles
Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure allows you to permanently remove sets of worker profiles if you no longer need them. When you remove a profile set, Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure does not remove currently running worker instances that have been created based on this set — these instances are removed only when the related operations complete.
To remove a profile set from Veeam Backup for Microsoft Azure, do the following:
- Switch to the Configuration page.
- Navigate to Workers > Profile.
- Select the profile set and click Remove.