Step 7. Finish Working with Wizard

At the Summary step of the wizard, review details of the added custom role and click Finish to exit the wizard.

Note

If you edit an existing role, all users assigned to this role must log out and log in again to the Veeam Backup & Replication console for the changes to take effect.

Step 7. Finish Working with Wizard

Page updated 2026-10-06

Page content applies to build 13.1.1.18