Removing Worker Profiles
Veeam Plug-In for Google Cloud allows you to permanently remove sets of worker profiles if you no longer need them. When you remove a profile set, Veeam Plug-In for Google Cloud does not remove currently running worker instances that have been created based on this set — these instances are removed only when the related operations complete.
|
Note |
|
After you remove a profile set, all worker instances that Veeam Plug-In for Google Cloud will further use to perform backup and archive operations in the region specified in the set will be deployed with the default profiles. |
To remove a profile set from Veeam Plug-In for Google Cloud, do the following:
- Switch to the Configuration page.
- Navigate to Workers > Profile.
- Select the profile set and click Remove.
